No, you can't restart a completed sprint. You can view details of completed sprints using the "Insights" option from "Backlog & Sprint" page.
Modified on: Sat, 15 Jun, 2019 at 12:36 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.